Best Price Guarantee

Book at the best price

Hotel Lake's

Book directly with us and enjoy the following benefits:

  • We guarantee direct bookers the best price – no other platform is cheaper.
  • That's why you should book directly with us.

Yours, Thomas Wollner

Lake's Hotel & Spa by Lake Wörthersee in Carinthia

Pure holiday enjoyment in the centre of Pörtschach

The Lake's Hotel & Spa in Pörtschach offers 70 spaciously designed studios, suites and an exclusive penthouse. The rooms will quickly reveal how good it feels to live directly by the water. Whether for one night or longer: in these refuges, the Lake's life factor will set in automatically!

Lake's Hotel & Spa in Pörtschach am Wörthersee

Feel good! Your home in Pörtschach am Wörthersee

The studios and suites, most featuring a direct view of the lake, will surprise you with spaciousness and plenty of room for your well-being as soon as you walk in. High quality materials, bright and friendly colours as well as optical viewpoints will simply generate comfort.

Especially when there is a lot to do during the day, the sleeping comfort will be an essential recovery factor during your stay at the hotel. The specially designed, large beds with high quality mattresses are a guarantee for your recovery.

The "Maxi Bar", as well as an Illy espresso machine, free WiFi access and entertainment technology in the room are just some of the additional ways we express hospitality at Lake's Hotel & Spa. You can also find places to relax in beyond the room...

Switch off! Wellness holidays at Lake's Spa

Three saunas, a steam bath with stimulating light effects as well as a modern fitness centre will help you to leave the everyday behind you at Lake's! In the heated indoor pool, you can enjoy the benefits of the water element all year round and will have a fascinating far-off view of Lake Wörthersee on top of that.

The spa offer at the wellness hotel is complemented by a guided activity programme with yoga, pilates and contemporary fitness themes. The coaches at Lake's will be happy to help out with personal training in individual small groups.

 

Live directly by the lake

Relax! In your own personal way...

...for lovers of luxury: In the cosmetic and massage area of Lake's cooperation partner, we swear by high quality natural cosmetics and convince you with numerous treatments for him and for her. A remedy for mind and soul.

...for peace seekers: the indoor and outdoor quiet zones are also spaciously designed.

Relaxing here on exclusive loungers, you can enjoy the unmistakeable panoramic view with the shimmer of Lake Wörthersee and play of the sunlight on the gentle waves.

...for bookworms: Are you looking for true adventures for the mind? Be inspired by a book, lean back or immerse yourself in a captive and exciting story. At the library at Lake's Hotel & Spa, you will find a variety of books, along with a fireplace and cosy armchair to enjoy them with.

 

Pool and lake - something for everyone

Enjoy! Restaurant, bar & beach club at Lake's Pörtschach

Experience culinary highlights at Lake's Hotel. Your pleasure journey begins at the richly prepared breakfast buffet. At Lake's Restaurant, the Lake's Bar and the Lake's Beach Club, you can enjoy creative dishes and cool drinks and always with the unique view of Lake Wörthersee!

Your new holiday hotspot in Carinthia? The Lake's Hotel & Spa! The wellness hotel with private beach, directly by Lake Wörthersee. Send a non-binding request now and enjoy sunny hours in Pörtschach soon!

The fastest way to Lake´s in Wörthersee

Close
Best Price Guarantee

Book at the best price

Hotel Lake's

Book directly with us and enjoy the following benefits:

  • We guarantee direct bookers the best price – no other platform is cheaper.
  • That's why you should book directly with us.

Yours, Thomas Wollner

Book & Enquire Best price guarantee

Bestpreis Garantie

Zum besten Preis buchen

Hotel Lake's

Buchen Sie direkt bei uns und genießen sie folgende Vorteile:

  • Wir garantieren Direktbuchern den Bestpreis – keine Plattform ist günstiger.
  • Deshalb direkt bei uns buchen.

Ihr Thomas Wollner

Lake’s Hotel & Spa am Wörthersee in Kärnten

Urlaubsgenuss pur, im Zentrum von Pörtschach

Das Lake´s Hotel & Spa in Pörtschach bietet 70 großzügig angelegte Studios, Suiten und ein exklusives Penthouse. Die Zimmer lassen schnell erahnen, wie gut es sich anfühlt, direkt am Wasser zu leben. Ganz gleich ob für eine Nacht oder für längere Zeit: In diesen Refugien stellt sich der Lake´s-Life-Faktor wie von selbst ein!

Aussenansicht vom Lake's Hotel
Lake's Hotel & Spa in Pörtschach am Wörthersee

Wohlfühlen! Ihr Zuhause in Pörtschach am Wörthersee

Die Studios und Suiten, großteils mit direktem Seeblick, überraschen schon beim Betreten mit Großzügigkeit und viel Platz zum Wohlfühlen. Hochwertige Materialien, helle und freundliche Farben sowie optische Blickfänge schaffen schlichtweg Behaglichkeit.

Gerade wenn tagsüber viel Programm geboten wird, so ist der Schlafkomfort ein wesentlicher Erholungsfaktor bei einem Aufenthalt im Hotel. Die speziell angefertigten großen Betten mit hochwertigen Matratzen sind Garant für diese Erholung.

Die „Maxi-Bar“, sowie eine Illy-Espressomaschine, der kostenlose WLAN-Zugang und Unterhaltungstechnologie am Zimmer sind zusätzliche Ausdrücke der Gastlichkeit im Lake's Hotel & Spa. Plätze zum Wohlfühlen findet man auch außerhalb des Zimmers zahlreiche…

Abschalten! Wellnessurlaub im Lake’s Spa

Drei Saunen, ein Dampfbad mit stimulierenden Lichteffekten sowie ein modernes Fitnesscenter helfen Ihnen, den Alltag im Lake’s hinter sich zu lassen! Im beheizten Indoor-Becken kann man ganzjährig die Vorzüge des Elements Wasser genießen und hat obendrein einen faszinierenden Weitblick auf den Wörthersee.

Ergänzt wird das Spa-Angebot im Wellnesshotel durch ein betreutes Kursprogramm mit Yoga, Pilates und zeitgemäßen Fitnessthemen. Gerne stehen die Coaches des Lake´s für „personal trainings“ in individuellen Kleingruppen zur Verfügung.

 

Balkon mit Blich auf den See
Leben direkt am See

Entspannen! Auf Ihre ganz persönliche Art…

…für Verwöhnte: Im Kosmetik- und Massagebereich des Lake´s-Kooperationspartners schwört man auf hochwertige Naturkosmetik und überzeugt mit zahlreichen Anwendungen für sie und ihn. Ein Balsam für Geist und Seele.

…für Ruhesuchende: Großzügig angelegt sind auch die Indoor- und Outdoor-Ruhezonen.

Hier genießt man auf exklusiven Entspannungsliegen den unvergleichlichen Panoramablick mit dem Glitzern des Wörthersees und dem Spiel des Sonnenlichtes auf den sanften Wellen.

…für Leseratten: Sie suchen nach den wahren Abenteuern in Ihrem Kopf? Inspirieren Sie sich mit einem Buch, lassen Sie die Seele baumeln oder tauchen Sie ein in eine fesselnde und spannende Geschichte. In der Bibliothek im Lake´s Hotel & Spa finden Sie eine Vielzahl an Büchern. Den Kamin und die gemütlichen Ohrensessel gibt’s gleich mit dazu.

 

Pool und Wörthersee beim Sonnenuntergang
Pool und See - für jeden etwas dabei

Genießen! Restaurant, Bar & Beach Club im Lake’s Pörtschach

Erleben Sie kulinarische Höhepunkte im Lake’s Hotel. Ihre Genussreise beginnt am reich gedeckten Frühstücksbuffet. Im Lake’s Restaurant und der Lake’s Bar und dem Lake’s Beach Club genießen Sie kreative Gerichte und coole Drinks. Stets mit dabei: der einzigartige Blick auf den Wörthersee!

Ihr Neuer Urlaubs-Hotspot in Kärnten? Das Lake’s Hotel & Spa! Das Wellnesshotel mit Privatstrand, direkt am Wörthersee. Jetzt Anfrage senden und schon bald sonnige Stunden in Pörtschach genießen!

Der schnellste Weg zum Lake's am Wörthersee

schließen
Bestpreis Garantie

Zum besten Preis buchen

Hotel Lake's

Buchen Sie direkt bei uns und genießen sie folgende Vorteile:

  • Wir garantieren Direktbuchern den Bestpreis – keine Plattform ist günstiger.
  • Deshalb direkt bei uns buchen.

Ihr Thomas Wollner

Buchen & Anfrage Bestpreis Garantie